Image: Mike Mozart
Q: Are Kellogg’s Corn Pops gluten-free?
A: No, Corn Pops are not gluten-free. The cereal includes wheat starch as an ingredient, which makes them a gluten containing product.
Ingredients: Milled corn, sugar, corn syrup, Contains 2% or less of molasses, salt, vegetable oil (hydrogenated coconut, soybean and/or cottonseed), Annatto Color, BHT for freshness, wheat starch
Vitamin and Minerals: Vitamin C (sodium ascorbate and ascorbic acid), niacinamide, reduced iron, zinc oxide, vitamin b6, vitamin b2, vitamin b1, vitamin a palmitate, folic acid, vitamin b12, vitamin d3
SEE ALSO: Corn Pop Nutrition Facts